RESIDENTIAL FORMWORK

The construction of any house has to rest on solid foundations to insure its long-term stability. Furthermore, every construction has its own specific aspects which must be taken into account. We have this expertise.

Learn more

INDUSTRIAL FORMWORK

When building a foundation for an industrial construction project, it is important to consider the characteristics of this specific company.
We are the professionals you are looking for to ensure the safety of your project, the respect of your deadlines, and to work according to the highest standards of quality and efficiency.

Learn more

INSTITUTIONAL FORMWORK

When it comes to an institutional construction, high-level professionals are required to lay the foundations of such a construction. Don't look any further! You can count on our wealth of expertise.

Learn more

About

Fox Contruction

WHO WE ARE

Fox Construction specializes in concrete framing, precisely in frameworks, concrete forms and armature for the industrial, institutional and multi-renting sectors. Our company manages medium to large-scale projects, from which the complexity and nature will vary considerably according to the clientele or type of project. By prioritizing the latest technological breakthroughs, modern techniques and processes inherent to its domain, Construction Fox ranks among the best cutting-edge companies.

The professionalism and the integrity that we require from our team and partners allows us to meet the requirements of the industry, by putting forward our know-how and experience. Our flexibility, performance and thoroughness allows us to remain amongst the leaders in formwork. Our company is committed daily to a strict code of ethics and quality, as well as respecting timelines and budget and maintaining an optimal level of safety on construction sites.

Our projects

Our work

Coffrage Résidentiel

La construction de toute maison doit reposer sur des fondations solides pour assurer sa longévité à très long terme. De plus, chaque construction a ses propres particularités dont il faut tenir compte. Nous avons cette expertise.

En savoir plus

Coffrage Industriel

Tout projet de construction d'une industrie exige une fondation qui tient compte des innombrables facettes de cette nouvelle entreprise.
Pour que le tout soit fait de façon sécuritaire, selon les normes les plus élevées de qualité et d'efficience, dans le respect de vos échéanciers, nous sommes les professionnels que vous recherchez.

En savoir plus

Coffrage Institutionnel

Quand il est question d'une construction institutionnelle, il faut des professionnels de haut niveau pour jeter les bases des fondations d'une telle construction. Ne cherchez pas plus loin ! Vous pouvez compter sur nous en raison de notre vaste expertise.

En savoir plus

à propos

Fox Contruction

Qui nous sommes

Construction Fox se spécialise dans les travaux de charpente en béton, plus précisément dans les travaux de coffrage, de bétonnage et d’armature pour les secteurs industriel, institutionnel et multilocatif. L'entreprise gère de front des mandats de moyenne à grande envergure, dont la nature et la complexité varient considérablement en fonction du type de projet et de la clientèle. En priorisant l'adhésion aux dernières avancées technologiques, aux techniques et procédés modernes inhérents à son domaine, Construction Fox s'inscrit dans le rang des entreprises novatrices.

Le professionnalisme et l'intégrité qu’elle exige de ses professionnels et de ses partenaires lui permettent de porter chaque jour son savoir-faire et son expérience à la hauteur des exigences de l'industrie. Sa flexibilité, sa performance et sa rigueur lui valent de se maintenir parmi les chefs de file en charpente de béton. L’entreprise démontre son engagement à respecter dans le quotidien un code d’éthique et de qualité strict, dans le respect des échéanciers et des budgets prévus, et ce, en maintenant un niveau de sécurité optimal sur les chantiers.

Nos projets,

Nos réalisations